Cheney, Blackwater, Free Trade

I saw Cahill explode the Blackwater operation. I saw Frontline explode the Cheney operation. I saw Bill Moyers explode the Free Trade  agenda of the Bush administration. Our professional Foreign Legion, our executive conspiracy, and our Wall Street money-grab economics. Those operations, all,  would be absolutely ecstatic to have the entertainment and news  businesses collude by continuing the distractions of games and celebrity shenanigans, diverting attention from those sinister, underground ideologies.  But, Hey! Who watches that stuff besides me? I have heard no ripples in the media talk shows. Have you?

Published in: on October 21, 2007 at 2:57 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emergent79.wordpress.com/2007/10/21/cheney-blackwater-free-trade/trackback/

