I Remember Being Born

If you want to consider how that may be done, click on the following sentence and then hit the back button to return here.

I remember being born.

That is a true story. It demonstrates one thing, that the brain, albeit the old brain, begins working before birth. I was amazed at the coincidence of the “polar bear”, signifying the gruesome ordeal from the “perspective” of the neonate.

Published in: on September 6, 2008 at 2:16 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emergent79.wordpress.com/2008/09/06/i-remember-being-born/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 Comments

  1. I really don’t know a lot about writing, per say, but I do know when I read good material. Your article is one that provokes thought in an interesting format.

  2. This article is a great example of informational content I enjoy reading. It’s just the kind of original content that provokes thought in the reader.


Comments are closed.

