To Rush (Limbo) Limbaugh—

I say “Limbo” because you are certainly not on Earth, but somewhere below on the edge of hell. You made some nasty remarks about President Obama’s motives in regard to the disaster in Haiti, obviously out of your fervent hope that you could destroy him thereby. I ask you what no one else has asked you, as far as I know:

What would you have done, facing the enormous dimensions of that catastrophe? How would you have responded substantially differently?

If you have ever had just one constructive thought in your head about what we should have done, let’s hear it. NOW!

The two former Presidents were asked how they would have responded to your venomous comments. They demurred. So I thought I would ask the requisite question.

What?

Published in: on January 17, 2010 at 10:39 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emergent79.wordpress.com/2010/01/17/to-rush-limbo-limbaugh/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 Comments

  1. Original content seems to be rare nowadays. Thanks to you and your smart take on this topic, I have original and interesting content to read.

  2. It’s become somewhat of a rarity to find original online article content anymore. I’m very surprised to find this well-written impressive article. You have many logical points here that compelled me to consider your side.

  3. This is the kind of information appreciate having access to online. I agree with your fresh take on this subject and I like your writing.


Comments are closed.

