Republicans—Conservatives: Scientifically “Challenged” (Illiterate!)

One monstrous snow storm proves that there is no global warming. Am I tarring the whole lot of conservatives with the one brush-full I got from the Fox news commentators? You betcha! And how can I do that? Because the Republican, conservative policy is to oppose Pres. Obama and the Democrats in all things so they will fail. Thus they are denying that global warming is a dangerous threat to all who live on the globe. They will deny the greater danger we are all in just to score political points. In that posture, they must take the event of a huge snowstorm as evidence that global warming is not happening. Or worse, has just come to an end.

Their stance is either shameless demagoguery or shameful ignorance. Poor simpletons! They just want their power back, and all they have to do is play savior to their base, which belies their view of their base as fundamental ignoramuses who know nothing of science—the tremendously long time-scale over which all of this global warming cycle will take place. A voter base that will respond with their approval of the absolute pettiness and ignorance and irrelevance of their conservative legislators and media news reporters.

I just could not fathom what I was hearing. They are like ants that go on a sidewalk, oblivious to the forces that will come crushing down on them.

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emergent79.wordpress.com/2010/02/11/republicansconservatives-scientifically-challenged-illiterate/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin
    [JFD says: I have had this comment a “hundred” times. I have not done what is suggested because all that I have written from the beginning would require so much time to edit that I would be working too long at one task of editing I would never write another essay. My stuff shows up without obeisance to the powers that be in SEO. SEO is the great GOD of attention getting. I might just as well take it all down, as I am contemplating. I retire and take it all with me in retirement. It has been fun. I have produced some things that surprised even me. I love that having-done-it. He is right, of course. But at the beginning I had no clue. Just dove in and wrote stuff. I was found by some somehow. Well, wait till you see what happens next.]

  2. Thank you for sharing those good stuffs!! I’ll actually positioned it into observe!!

  3. I’m undoubtedly bookmarking this site. Really nice articles. Do you advocate any other readings?

  4. Do you do all your individual writing? Or do you outsource some of it? I’m on the lookout for a few comparable content for my weblog! These are great posts!
    [Just me. All alone.]

  5. Hey Guru, what entice you to submit an article. This article was once extraordinarily attention-grabbing, particularly since I was searching for ideas in this subject final Thursday.

  6. Hello. Great job. I did not anticipate this on a Wednesday. can be great story. Thanks!

  7. I normally don’t publish in Blogs however your blog compelled me to, superb work.. lovely …

  8. Fantastic article as always, I’m severely contemplating something along the lines of an associate part by myself web site… so very well timed post.


Leave a Reply

