The Best Supreme Court Nomination for All Political Systems of Our Planet, Our Solar System and the Universe


The man I would nominate knows the only laws that will never be overthrown, the first and second laws of thermodynamics, giving citizens of this globe their unavoidable given, the facts of entropy. In another book, he lays at the feet of all human beings the social and moral history of the empathic civilization, “approaching global empathy in a highly energy-intensive, interconnected world, riding on the back of an escalating entropy bill that now threatens catastrophic climate change and our very existence.” He reviews and critiques a great number of movements in a wide variety of fields of knowledge to sharpen his piercing view of what makes our contemporary world tick, as a new brand of consciousness begins to sieze the population.

I can think of no man who would make a better judge of what is lawful and what is not lawful reasoning to be the governing principles of our society, based upon the aims, goals and objectives expressed in our social contract from its beginning to its present status, and in the laws being proposed and in the enforcement of laws being challenged.

Trouble is, he would probably refuse such a nomination. But I know he should be asked: as our statement of our desired policy for the function of our justices in our highest court. A philosopher, for a change, who knows our planet and our universe, and who would guarantee that universal truths be made a part of our way of life, Jeremy Rifkin.

Published in: on April 19, 2010 at 9:50 pm  Comments (27)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emergent79.wordpress.com/2010/04/19/the-best-supreme-court-nomination-for-the-political-systems-of-our-globe-our-solar-system-and-the-universe/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

27 Comments

  1. Hmm…

    Hi there, just became aware of your weblog by way of Google, and discovered that it is genuinely informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future. Many men and women will probably be benefited from your wri…

  2. great blog…

  3. *It’s hard to locate knowledgeable people on this subject, but you sound like you know what you are talking about! Thanks

  4. Fascinating point of view. I’m curious to believe what type of impact this would have globally? Sometimes folks get just a little upset with global expansion. I’ll be about soon to have a look at your response.

  5. you are in fact a good webmaster. The web internet site loading velocity is incredible. It seems which you are performing any special trick. Furthermore, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a terrific approach on this topic!

  6. If I were the one having to write this content, all these readers would be disappointed. It is a excellent thing you are the writer and you bring fresh tips to us all. This really is interesting.

  7. Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to provide something again and aid others such as you aided me.

  8. Love your blog!

  9. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  10. as soon as I noticed this website I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  11. Taking into consideration the facts brought in this article I found some useful final thoughts. I would like to value your energy incurred in composing.

  12. The way you defined this particular theme in this case is rather worthwhile and in addition appropriately authored. It looks like you are going to rapidly have lot of followers.

  13. Super-Duper web site! I’m loving it!! Will come back again – taking you feeds additionally, Thanks.

  14. Excellent concepts there. Congrats on getting associated from ProBlogger! Sustain the nice work.

  15. You made a few excellent points there. I did a search on the subject and located most people will agree along with your blog.

  16. I’m definitely bookmarking this site. Really nice articles. Do you advocate every other readings?

  17. Good day very nice weblog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your weblog and take the feeds also…

  18. Wow! what an idea ! What a concept ! Lovely .. Wonderful … 🙂

  19. Excellent work! Thx for sharing the info

  20. I’m glad I used to be able to find your put up! I actually appreciate the knowledge! Might you thoughts extraordinarily if I position a backlink from my website ?

  21. great post. I additionally advocate undertaking polls-helps alot whilst it comes the way in which down to finding out what your record needs, needs and desires.

  22. Great recommendation! Loyalty shouldn’t be underestimated. Too usually, it’s taken for granted. In lengthy term, exhausting work doesn’t go unrewarded.

  23. superb stuff thanx 🙂

  24. I don’t know how many readers are using this for information gathering, but I know I am. I like your points and agree with many.

  25. I’m impressed with your true talent for writing. It’s great to find a great article. I was motivated to tell you I appreciate your work.

  26. You have great insight on this topic. I agree with a lot of your info and your unique writing has made me think about many points. Thank you this content.

  27. After much searching, I’ve found the information I needed. I’ve marked this site for future reference and will be back.


Comments are closed.

