The Most Wise

One of the most wise people on Earth may make an observation (a problem) and from it a suggestion (a solution), but it and she-he will go unheeded and the wise course will not be taken. How are the wise to be discovered, become known? Will he-she-they have some sort of track record of judgments, like Supreme Court justices? Where else in life experiences may they be identified? If the hand lights on the shoulder of one of them, how will a general acclaim blossom, rise loud and clear, and bring them forward to face the general public? Will the approval and enthusiastic applause be enough to arouse a vast society?

It so happens that the one wise person I have read today has a very large bugle announcing his presence. IT was so instantly apparent to me, I had to add my applause. It is a natural!

One of the most wise for our times has proposed “The Green Tea Party” in his N.Y. Times column. Who else? Tom Friedman. Please read it to spread that word.

“Tea Party with a Difference”, N.Y. Times. (4-24-10)

Which see:

Tea Party With a Difference

Take a “lemon” (The Tea Party) and make lemonade, “The Green Tea Party”, tea with a squirt of lemon!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://emergent79.wordpress.com/2010/05/04/the-most-wise/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

45 Comments

  1. I agree with a lot of the info in this article. You have made this content interesting and clear so it’s understood where you stand.

  2. I have seen articles like this before on this subject. You have definitely thought this through to come up with such interesting and unique views.

  3. I would say you did a lot of research on this topic before you started writing on it. You have solid points listed here that I agree with and appreciate.

  4. Your work is very inspiring and entertaining to read. I hope you continue things like this, they are very good. This is really great writing.

  5. I got into this article which surprises me since this isn’t one of my interests. You did such a good job of presenting your facts that I couldn’t stop reading.

  6. I enjoy a lot of good data. I really am impressed with your content and I feel I have learned something by reading this article.

  7. I am saving your article in my favorite’s folder to visit again You made valid points within this content that I feel need further exploration. I agree with most all of this info. Great work.

  8. Typically, I find information like this uninteresting, but your content is interesting to me. You engaged me and made me really think about this content. I really enjoyed this article.

  9. I just had to show my appreciation for the writer’s point of view on this subject by leaving a comment. Thank you for writing such top notch content for your readers. Thank you so much.

  10. The methods used in your article are a pleasant surprise to me. I am pleased that you chose to write on this subject and present interesting, new and revealing ideas.

  11. For what it’s worth, I enjoyed your article very much. You make sound points and this is clear content that’s easy to understand. Thank you.

  12. Wow, this is really interesting content. I am amazed with your writing abilities. Your article is great reading material. Thank you for sharing your expertise.

  13. This is one very insightful article. It’s content that puts me in a pensive mood. You know you’re reading valuable content when it provokes thought in the readers. Thank you.

  14. Hi vey nice interesting blog im from i found this on bing i found this blog very interesting good luck with it i will return to this blog soon

  15. Its amazing how interesting it is for me to visit you very often.

  16. Not everyone will agree, but I think you make a good point.

  17. What sets a good writer apart from a great one is knowing how to put thoughts into understandable sentences. You have managed to do this with your article. Good job.

  18. I’m glad I found your article. The information is useful, interesting and well-written. You make beneficial points that I concur with and appreciate. Thank you for this top notch material.

  19. Great article. Your article has revived my confidence in quality online content. It’s gotten harder and harder to find interesting articles like yours online. Thank you for writing this article.

  20. I really liked reading your article. It’s very insightful and unique. Your points are well presented and easy to understand. Thanks for your quality content.

  21. Your excellent article has been of great value to me. I have learned a lot about this topic and appreciate the information. I am hoping to get more information from you in the near future.

  22. It’s great when an article gives readers the opportunity to consider the many points mentioned. I like this article a lot and it’s very interesting.

  23. Many ideas have been written with standard views from what you wrote, but never have I seen such conviction and determination in the writing such a positive and pleasing document.

  24. Finding good information on this subject that is both well-written and easy to grasp is a phenomenon. That’s why I decided to put a comment here to let the writer know this article is great.

  25. It looks like I’m not the only person that likes your article. I’m not surprised. This is a great informative article. I really enjoyed reading and reviewing the points you’ve made. I agree with you.

  26. I’m of like mind with you on many of your points mentioned in this content. I respect your writing abilities and appreciate your unique views.

  27. This article has an influential writing style. The specifics of your article are obviously researched and made very clear. Thanks for writing such an informative article that made me think.

  28. My personal thoughts on this material are that it’s well-written, intelligent and easy to understand. I appreciate this kind of useful information, especially when it is this good. Thank you.

  29. Reading this article really made me think. This is good quality information that anyone should be able to understand and use. Your ideas are valid and I agree with you.

  30. Your article has brought forth serious thought in me. I’m happy it did, because your points were so compelling that I just had to give them serious consideration. Your views are valid, logical and interesting.

  31. Words are something you are apparently good with as seen in this article. I think you have a lot of great wisdom on this subject. I like your writing style.

  32. This kind of information is usually boring to me, but you have done a great job making it appealing. This isn’t boring information at all. I want to read more.

  33. This article is easy to follow and yet it really strikes a chord. It makes you stop and consider the viewpoints. You’ve done very well.

  34. Only an open-minded person could write this kind of content. I agree with your points and I really enjoyed this article a lot. Great article!

  35. This article will appeal to the younger set of ideals throughout the country. Most of the articles I have read on this have little substance. Yours is loaded with substance and interesting information. Thank you.

  36. You have written an amazing article with many valid, unique points that are interesting and thought-provoking. It excites me to read informative content written by a writer who is so obviously knowledgeable in this area.

  37. Hi vey nice interesting blog im from i found this on bing i found this blog very interesting good luck with it i will return to this blog soon

  38. Good job on this article! I became interested in this content and have many of the same views as you. This is really good info.

  39. I agree with a lot of the info in this article. You have made this content interesting and clear so it’s understood where you stand.

  40. I hope you always write because you do a great job with informational articles. Your use of solid content with original views is impressive. Thank you for your dedication to your readers and good writing.

  41. I can only imagine how much research you did for this great article. I’m impressed by how you have made it so easy to understand.

  42. You have a special gift for writing. You can express your thoughts in unique, original content. This information is formatted in easy to read terminology that nearly any reader can understand. Thank you for sharing.

  43. You have really done a lot of research for this article. It really shows in how you present your thoughts. You have kept your information interesting and original. Your talent for writing is truly amazing.

  44. I’m an intermediate writer, but I am certainly not at your level. I think your content is compelling and interesting with many well made points.

  45. I take great pleasure in reading articles with quality content. This article is one such writing that I can appreciate. Keep up the good work.


Comments are closed.

